Trust.

“When you are completely unconditionally trust the person, the result is one of the two things: either you will have the person for life, or a lesson for life …”

It hurts. It really hurts. People are egoists. Life is teaching us every day not to trust people… their words… their actions. Why am I so different? Why am I so trustful? Life is teaching me not to trust friends, co-workers, men and women. Why am I continue to trust them? Why I just cannot stop? One of my friends said me once, “You do not need to hurt yourself by trusting people, the one thing that is important that You know that You trust them.”

Sometimes, I think how many lessons do I have to take to find a right person?! A right person whom I can trust as a friend or  as a co-worker, or as a man of my life.

 

